Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Cornelius, US
Reviewed: Dec 13, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Reel Relaxing
Huntersville, US
Reviewed: Dec 6, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Rivers Edge
Mooresville, US
Reviewed: Dec 6, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Prancing Horse Lodge
boca raton, US
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2017
Property Manager
Super nice and very knowledgeable.
Property
Great place, great price, perfect vacation.
View Property: Reel Relaxing
Wake Forest, US
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Elk Bluff
Chapel Hill, US
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lured Away
Charlotte, US
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lookout Lodge
West End, US
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Buck - Double Eagle Lodge
Jacksonville, US
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lured Away
Atlantic Beach, US
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone in Eagles Nest has been professional and helpful and has exceeded my expectations Cant wait to build a house of my own here!
Property
Beautiful rental property, was very helpful in understanding what kind of house I could build in the neighborhood by being able to stay in one
View Property: Elk Bluff
Wake Forest, US
Reviewed: Nov 25, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Wolf - Double Eagle Lodge
Greensboro, US
Reviewed: Nov 23, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Canoe Run
Knoxville, US
Reviewed: Nov 23, 2017
Property Manager
Team members were very helpful and accommodating during our stay. Edwin Wong gave us a great tour of the property where we took in scenic views & property accommodations & amenities.
Property
We were very impressed with the property & accommodations. We love the Banner Elk area & will definitely come back to visit Eagle's Nest. We cannot wait to stay in the Boulder Pods during the summer.
View Property: Hidden-nite P3
Suart, US
Reviewed: Nov 16, 2017
Property Manager
Allison and Natalie were great to work with. Very friendly and knowledgeable.
Property
View Property: Canoe Run
Bowie, US
Reviewed: Nov 15, 2017
Property Manager
Very nice and friendly staff
Property
Great experience and staff
View Property: Owl - Double Eagle Lodge
Boca Raton, US
Reviewed: Nov 8, 2017
Property Manager
Your staff could not have more friendly, knowledgeable or accommodating. The sales team was no pressure and didn't rush us through because we weren't ready to decide. Spent an exceptional amount of time relaying information and details.
Property
The property although definitely more off season was generously appointed and decorated to perfection. Extra pillows, blankets etc was all thought about.
View Property: Reel Relaxing
dnm, US
Reviewed: Nov 8, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone was so friendly and very hospitable.
Property
All around wonderful weekend. Will look forward to coming back soon!
View Property: Hidden-nite P3
Cary, US
Reviewed: Nov 8, 2017
Property Manager
Shannon was a great tour, and he and Jessica have been very helpful.
Property
View Property: Bear - Double Eagle Lodge
Conover, US
Reviewed: Nov 8, 2017
Property Manager
Professional and willing to work with us in our friendly and non-intimidating manner.
Property
It was a wonderful weekend, but hopefully, next time, the weather might improve!
View Property: Owl - Double Eagle Lodge
TALLAHASSEE, US
Reviewed: Nov 8, 2017
Property Manager
Katie and Jessica were wonderful professionals with whom to work. They made my stay easy and enjoyable!
Property
Chinquapin is a lovely, quiet vacation spot surrounded by the beauty of nature and wildlife.
View Property: Tiny Oaks
Statesville, US
Reviewed: Nov 8, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Rockytop P1
Raleigh, US
Reviewed: Nov 1, 2017
Property Manager
Both Bender ladies were exceptional help, professional and curtious
Property
All went very well. Our entire group of 8 enjoyed the two night stay in the lodge.
View Property: Bear - Double Eagle Lodge
Huntersville, US
Reviewed: Nov 1, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Elk Bluff
Raleigh, US
Reviewed: Nov 1, 2017
Property Manager
Extremely helpful and professional. Met all of our requests and answered all questions.
Property
Well done and clean. It only needs a cutting board and more wine glasses in the kitchen.
View Property: Owl - Double Eagle Lodge
Raleigh, US
Reviewed: Nov 1, 2017
Property Manager
All were extremely professional and more than accommodating
Property
Exceptional
View Property: Buck - Double Eagle Lodge