Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Avondale, US
Reviewed: May 21, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Long View Cabin
Ames, US
Reviewed: May 16, 2018
Property Manager
Team member were extremely accommodating, knowledgeable and quick to respond
Property
My six year old son who has been to the beach multiple times and even Disney World referred to the Lodges at Eagles Nest as paradise! I think our family has found our happy place!!
View Property: Grin` Inn Bear It
Annandle, US
Reviewed: May 4, 2018
Property Manager
Jessica was wonderful and very knowledgeable about the area, and the community. We loved the tour.
Property
Gorgeous, relaxing, and the bed was extremely comfortable. We loved the deck(s) with firepit on the lower deck. Can't wait to visit again.
View Property: Lured Away
Glenville, US
Reviewed: May 3, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Tiny Oaks
Greenville, US
Reviewed: Apr 25, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Tiny Oaks
Zebulon, US
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2018
Property Manager
We needed to modify our check in/ out dates and the staff made it very easy to change! Thank you!
Property
Wish I were still there! Very relaxing and a gorgeous area to visit!
View Property: Prancing Horse Lodge
Houston, US
Reviewed: Apr 16, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Tiny Oaks
Saint Petersburg, US
Reviewed: Apr 14, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Long View Cabin
Woodstock, US
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2018
Property Manager
Great staff. Very friendly and knowledgeable.
Property
A great relaxing getaway
View Property: Tiny Oaks
Amissville, US
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2018
Property Manager
The only person I dealt with was Allison Schoen. She was fast in her responses, extremely friendly and provided us with all the information we needed. A true asset to your company.
Property
We are planning to come back next year but wish you would open your tee pee village up as an extra rental option.
View Property: Rivers Edge
rural hall, US
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Owl - Double Eagle Lodge
Cary, US
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bear - Double Eagle Lodge
Ponte Vedra Beach., US
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Canoe Run
Oakland, US
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2018
Property Manager
Edwin showed us properties and was very knowledgeable, patient, and we enjoyed our time with him.
Property
View Property: Lured Away
Charlotte, US
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Prancing Horse Lodge
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2018
Property Manager
The staff is amazing!! They are all very helpful. Erica is so nice and professional and does a great job. She answered rental question should we decide to buy and rent and she was always so helpful if we needed anything. Jessica helped us with our lot and she was very patient with us! Derek was always willing to meet us to answer LOT questions and of course Heather is always cheerful and welcoming. You have a great staff.
Property
We loved it and really have no complaints...just the suggestions above: A place for clothes in the master bedroom other than the closet. more hooks for wet towels. There is only one small towel rack.
View Property: Lured Away
Stuart, US
Reviewed: Mar 7, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Prancing Horse Lodge
Decatur , US
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2018
Property Manager
Katie is wonderful
Property
View Property: Tiny Oaks
Banner Elk, US
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2018
Property Manager
Waterfront staff members were extremely efficient, friendly and exceeded our expectations. Double Eagle Lodge was perfect for our weekend getaway with special attention to detail in each suite and in the main area.
Property
Truly one of the best weekend getaways we have ever had. We love Eagles Nest and will be back soon!
View Property: Double Eagle Lodge
Pembroke Pines, US
Reviewed: Feb 18, 2018
Property Manager
Remarkable team! The reservation was not what I expected because I made a mistake. The staff went the extra mile to accommodate us in spite of my mistakes. Way to go team!
Property
View Property: Tiny Oaks
Wake Forest, US
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cardinals-Nest
Charlotte, US
Reviewed: Feb 14, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Wolf - Double Eagle Lodge
Waxhaw, US
Reviewed: Jan 17, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lone Eagle
Cornelius, US
Reviewed: Jan 17, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Reel Relaxing
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2018
Property Manager
Property