Guest Reviews

Write a Review
dnm, US
Reviewed: Feb 27, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Rivers Edge
Durham, US
Reviewed: Feb 21, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lured Away
Reviewed: Feb 21, 2019
Property
Amazing cabin and property. It was beautiful, clean, and so much to do! Kids loved exploring down by the river and the toy barn. Can't wait to come back!
View Property: Canoe Run
Reviewed: Feb 21, 2019
Property
We had an amazing experience staying at River's Edge! The cabin felt like something out of a Hallmark movie! Everything was nice and clean for our arrival. Plenty of supplies, toiletries, coffee bar, and towels. All appliances were clean easy to use and in good working conditions.
View Property: Rivers Edge
Reviewed: Feb 21, 2019
Property
We loved our time and experience here! Beautiful cabin decorated nicely and stocked with everything we needed and more! Thank you! Want to visit in summer next time!
View Property: Storybook Cottage
Juno Beach, US
Reviewed: Feb 18, 2019
Property Manager
Jessica is wonderful
Property
I loved it and cant wait to come back
View Property: Storybook Cottage
Tallahassee, US
Reviewed: Jan 29, 2019
Property Manager
We arrived home one night to our smoke detector beeping. It was bedtime and Lisa came out quickly armed with batteries to fix it. They extended our check out time, free of charge, due to the inconvenience. Thank you so much for that!
Property
We loved everything about Rivers Edge. My only complaint (and it's a small one) is that there is no cell service in the cottage. The WiFi worked great, but it would've been nice to be able to make calls.
View Property: Rivers Edge
Raleigh, US
Reviewed: Jan 24, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Banner View Cabin
Charlotte, US
Reviewed: Jan 23, 2019
Property Manager
Always a pleasure
Property
Cant wait to come back
View Property: Long View Cabin
DORAL, US
Reviewed: Jan 17, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Prancing Horse Lodge
Huntersville , US
Reviewed: Jan 16, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lured Away
Reviewed: Jan 11, 2019
Property Manager
This home did not cut curves - from a fully stocked kitchen with so many accessories, bathrooms were plenty and was just one of the nicest places we've stayed in..... the fire pit was fun and the views were breath taking. We would highly recommend this property!
View Property: Castle Rock
Suwanee, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: DE Lodge - Owl Suite
Hillsborough
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2019
Property Manager
Very helpful.
Property
Amazing!
View Property: Storybook Cottage
Brentwood, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Deerview Cottage
Charlotte, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Long View Cabin
dnm, US
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Banner View Cabin
Mt Pleasent, US
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2018
Property Manager
Love your team. They are so helpful and accommodating. Very knowledgeable about the property and available lots. We loved our tour with Katie and hope to come back again after the first of the year to see more available lots.
Property
View Property: Gray Bear Cottage
San Mateo, US
Reviewed: Nov 21, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Nicely furnished and cozy. Web access available but limited although enough for checking in... a nice unplug for a getaway. We enjoyed the clubhouse fire pit and visit with a neighbor. A lot of wildlife and great sunrises! Beautiful!!!
View Property: Long View Cabin
dnm
Reviewed: Nov 15, 2018
Property Manager
It was very easy and fast process. Very nice people and very welcoming. Great people.
Property
We absolutely Loved it. We will be back and would love to stay longer.
View Property: DE Lodge - Wolf Suite
Auburn, US
Reviewed: Nov 15, 2018
Property Manager
Property
The Gray Bear Cottage was amazing! Loved all its features, including the fully stocked kitchen. It is very spacious and comfortable. We will definitely stay here again! Chinquapin as a whole was such a pleasurable experience!
View Property: Gray Bear Cottage
Cornelius, US
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pod3 - Hidden-Nite
statesville, US
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2018
Property Manager
The team was so patient, professional and informative in all of our inquiries.
Property
We definitely will return.
View Property: Pod2 - Westglow
Charlotte, US
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2018
Property Manager
Friendly knowledgeable staff, who knows the lay of the land.
Property
Chinquapin is the best unknown gem in the mountains, nothing quite compares.
View Property: Cardinals Nest - Chinquapin
montgomery, US
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Long View Cabin